Faculty

Instructors

Katharine Kujawa

M.S. 2014, Montana State University
   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   katharine.kujawa@montana.edu

Christopher Lustgraaf

 Ph.D. 2017, University of Southern Mississippi
   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   clustgraaf@montana.edu

Hillary Morin

 Ph.D. 2016, University of Virgina
   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   hillary.morin@montana.edu

Christina Moyer

 M.A. 2013, Northern Arizona University
   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   christina.moyer@montana.edu

Hannah Wilson

M.S. 2016, Walden University

   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   hannah.wilson@montana.edu

Professors Emeritus

Richard Block

Ph.D. 1973, University of Oregon

Wesley Lynch

Ph.D. 1971, University of New Mexico

Affiliate Faculty

Colleen Moore

 

Retired Faculty

Fred Whitford

 

 

Staff

Brenda Lewis

Business Operations Manager

    Traphagen Hall 319B
   (406) 994-3801
   brenda.lewis1@montana.edu

Austyn Holliday

Academic Services Coordinator

    Traphagen Hall 319 (M- F 1-5pm)
   (406) 994-6052
   austyn.holliday@montana.edu