Faculty

Instructors

Chris Lustgraaf

Christopher Lustgraaf

Ph.D. 2017, University of Southern Mississippi
   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   clustgraaf@montana.edu

Jessica Millimen

Ph.D. 2017, Walden University
    Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   jessica.millimen@montana.edu
Hillary Morin

Hillary Morin

Ph.D. 2016, University of Virgina
   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   hillary.morin@montana.edu
Greg Neimeyer

Greg Neimeyer

Ph.D. 1982, University of Notre Dame
   Online only
   N/A
   greg.neimeyer@montana.edu
Mariana Olsen

Mariana Olsen

Ph.D. 2018, Montana State University
   Traphagen Hall 325
    (406) 994-3819
    mariana.olsen@msu.montana.edu
Nick Soderstrom

Nick Soderstrom

Ph.D. 2012 Colorado State University
   Traphagen Hall 325
    (406) 994-3819
   nicholas.soderstrom@montana.edu

Hannah Wilson

M.S. 2016, Walden University

   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   hannah.wilson@montana.edu

Recently Retired Faculty

block picture

Richard Block

Emeritus Professor, MSU

Ph.D. 1973, University of Oregon

MSU Psychology Professor (1974-2015)

Department Head: 1986-1993; 2005-2009. 

lynch picture

Wesley Lynch

Emeritus Professor, MSU

Ph.D. 1971, University of New Mexico

MSU Psychology Professor (1980-2016)

Department Head: 1993-1998; 2004. 

Moore picture

Colleen Moore

Emeritus Professor: Univeristy of Wisconsin

MSU Psychology Department Head: 2011-2014

Affiliate Faculty

Carter picture

Jason Carter, Ph.D.

MSU Vice President of Research, Economic Development, & Graduate Education.

 

    207 Montana Hall
    (406) 994-2891
    jcarter@montana.edu
Ruth picture

Ruth Weisman, Ph.D.

Deputy Directory: MSU Center for Mental Health Research & Recovery

MSU Psychology Department Head: 2009

Retired Faculty

Fred Whitford

MSU Psychology Instructor(1980-1993)

MSU Assistant Teaching Professor (1993-2012)

 

Staff

 Jasmine Casanovas

Business Operations Manager

   Traphagen Hall 319B
   (406) 994-3801
   jasmine.casanovas@montana.edu

 

Click here to be taken to our Graduate Student Directory