Faculty

Instructors

Christopher Lustgraaf

 Ph.D. 2017, University of Southern Mississippi
   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   clustgraaf@montana.edu

Jessica Millimen

 

Hillary Morin

 Ph.D. 2016, University of Virgina
   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   hillary.morin@montana.edu

Greg Neimeyer

 
   Online only
   N/A
   greg.neimeyer@montana.edu

Mariana Olsen

Ph.D. 2018, Montana State University
   Traphagen Hall 325
    (406) 994-3819
    mariana.olsen@msu.montana.edu

Nick Soderstrom

 Ph.D. 2012 Colorado State University
   Traphagen Hall 325
    (406) 994-3819
   nicholas.soderstrom@montana.edu

Hannah Wilson

M.S. 2016, Walden University

   Traphagen Hall 325
   (406) 994-3819
   hannah.wilson@montana.edu

Professors Emeritus

Richard Block

Ph.D. 1973, University of Oregon

Wesley Lynch

Ph.D. 1971, University of New Mexico

Affiliate Faculty

Colleen Moore

 

Retired Faculty

Fred Whitford

 

 

Staff

 Jasmine Casanovas

Business Operations Manager

   Traphagen Hall 319B
   (406) 994-3801
   jasmine.casanovas@montana.edu

Austyn Holliday

Academic Services Coordinator

   Traphagen Hall 319
   (406) 994-6052
   austyn.holliday@montana.edu

 

Click here to be taken to our Graduate Student Directory