Office Contacts

Administration

Brandi Payne
Director
Naomi Woienski
Associate Director
bpayne@montana.edu naomi.woienski@montana.edu
   
Rita Larby
System Analyst
Jacinta Harris
Accountant
rlarby@montana.edu jacinta.harris@montana.edu
   
Christina Williams
Office Manager

Customer Service Team

 
Vacant
Customer Service Manager
Janet Beardsley
Financial Aid Specialist I
finaid@montana.edu janet.beardsley@montana.edu
 
Nick Jarvis
Ashlee Dyk
Financial Aid Specialist I Financial Aid Specialist I
nicholas.jarvis@montana.edu ashlee.dyk@montana.edu

Advising and Appeals

Assistant Director
Beverly Lammeay
Financial Aid Specialist I
julie.watson@montana.edu  beverly.lammey@montana.edu
   
Vacant
Financial Aid Specialist I
   
   

Scholarships - Grants - Tuition Waivers

   
Vacant Elena Turner
Financial Aid Specialist I
Financial Aid Specialist I
  ekalinina@montana.edu

Loans

 
Barbara Sander
Assistant Director
Miriam Daniels
Financial Aid Specialist I
miriamdaniels@montana.edu
   
Vacant
Financial Aid Specialist I
Erica Cherry
Financial Aid Specialist I
   erica.cherry@montana.edu

Work Study - Withdrawals - Award Management

Alice Brown
Assistant Director
Eryn Hoellein
Financial Aid Specialist I