Office Contacts

Administration and Management

Brandi Payne                           Director
              
Vacant

Assistant Director

Rita Larby
Systems Analyst
bpayne@montana.edu     rlarby@montana.edu
       
Christina Williams
Office Manager
 
Jacinta Harris

Accountant

Alice Brown- Assistant Director
Work Study-Award Management
cwilliams2@montana.edu   jacinta.harris@montana.edu alicebrown@montana.edu
       
Julie Watson
Assistant Director
Advising and Appeals
 
Barbara Sander- Assistant Director
Loans
Vacant- Assistant Director
Customer Service Manager
julie.watson@montana.edu   barbara.sander@montana.edu  
       

Financial Aid Specialists

 
Adrianna Poff
 
Ashlee Dyk
Beverly Lammey
adrianna.poff@montana.edu   ashlee.dyk@montana.edu beverly.lammey@montana.edu
       

Byron McKinney

  Elena Turner Erica Cherry
byron.mckinney1@montana.edu   ekalinina@montana.edu erica.cherry@montana.edu
       
Eryn Hoellein
  Janet (Susie) Beardsley Nick Jarvis
eryn,hoellein@montana.edu   janet.beardsley@montana.edu nicholas.jarvis@montana.edu
       
Miriam Daniels
     
miriamdaniels@montana.edu