Office Contacts

Administration

Brandi Payne
Director
Naomi Woienski
Associate Director
bpayne@montana.edu naomi.woienski@montana.edu
   
Rita Larby
System Analyst
Jacinta Harris
Accountant
rlarby@montana.edu jacinta.harris@montana.edu
   
Christina Williams
Office Manager

Customer Service Team

 
Carla Kent
Customer Service Manager
Melissa Zwang
Administrative Associate
melissa.zwang@montana.edu
 
Megan Brown Jennifer Kichinka
Administrative Associate Administrative Associate
meganbrown@montana.edu jennifer.kichinka@montana.edu

Advising and Appeals

Financial Aid Specialist II
Vacant
Financial Aid Specialist I
julie.watson@montana.edu @montana.edu
   
Alice Brown
Financial Aid Specialist I
   
alicebrown@montana.edu  

Scholarships - Grants - Tuition Waivers

   
Alisha Yoder Roger Matthew
Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid Coordinator

Loans

 
Felecia Smith
Assistant Director
Jay Dana
Program Coordinator
   
Pennelopy Borland
Program Coordinator
Barbara Sander
Program Coordinator

Work Study - Withdrawals - Award Management

Mandy Hansen
Assistant Director
Amanda Thompson
Program Coordinator