View PDF Here

 
Major Advisor/Initial Contact Ext. Email: @montana.edu Website/Office Location

Agriculture

General Ag and Suppplemental Advising

First Year Advising: Agricultural Business, Land Res & Env Sciences & Animal and Range Sciences

Main Office/Initial Contact

Jane Boyd

Jessica Murdock

3681

 

1910

5744

jessica.murdock

 

aboyd

jessica.murdock

Agriculture Advising
Agricultural Business (transfers, 2nd yr+) Diane Charlton 5623 diane.charlton 309A Linfield
Agricultural Education, Tech Ed Broadfield & Industry Carl Igo 3693 cigo 230D Linfield
Animal & Range Sciences (transfers, 2nd yr+) Denise Thompson 5582 deniset 203 Animal Bio
Biotechnology-Microbial/Animal Mark Quinn 4707 mquinn 125 Molecular Bio
Cell Bio & Neuroscience, Global Health & Genetics minors Melissa Wysocki 5120 melissa.wysocki 101C Lewis
Environmental Horticulture, Landscape Architecture, Plant Sciences Jane Boyd 1910 aboyd  
Land Res & Env Sciences (transfers, 2nd yr+) Jill Scarson 3090 jscarson 324 Leon Johnson
Microbiology- Microbiology, Env. Microbiology, Pre-Med Tracks Loren Gray 2909 loren.gray 109 Lewis
Microbiology- Pre-Vet Track Rebecca Mattix 5598 rmattix 101F Lewis
Microbiology- Med Lab Science Option  Kay Rasmussen 5564 kay.rasmussen 211A Lewis
Microbiology- Env. Health Option Mari Eggers 3064 mari.eggers 101A Lewis
Pre-Vet Rebecca Mattix 5598 rmattix 101F Lewis
Ranching Systems  Rachel Frost 3724 frost 119 Animal Bio

Arts & Architecture

       
 Architecture - use online appt scheduler Rachael Ortego (Rachael Lamb) 5772 rortego 140 Cheever
Art - use online appt scheduler Mandi McCarthy-Rogers 4503 mmrogers mmrogers
Film & Photography - use online scheduler Katie Gahagan 2484 katherine.gahagan 202 VCB
Music contact advisor listed in DegreeWorks 3562  

 

Business

Ana Voss

 

business

Jabs Advising

Education

Elementary, Social Studies and General Science Broadfields

Cyndi Meldahl

David Reese

5920

5948

cmeldahl

david.reese

Education Advising

Engineering

       
General Engineering  Jennifer Clark 7836 jennifer.clark6 Engineering Advising
Biomedical Engineering Jeff Heys 7902 jeffrey.heys 237 Norm Asb
Chemical & Biological Engineering Geraldine Govaerts 2220 geraldine.govaerts 214 Roberts
Civil Engineering Lisa Musgrave 2112 lisa.musgrave 205 Cobleigh
School of Computing Sharlyn Izurieta 4794 sharlyn.izurieta 357 Barnard (EPS)
Electrical & Computer Engineering

Shelly Spannring

2594

shelly.spannring

614 Cobleigh

Financial Eng, Mechanical Eng & Mechanical Eng Tech, Industrial & Mgmt Systems Eng

Barbara do Amaral

Laurie Grusonik

6289

 

2296

barbara.doamaral

 

laurie.grusonik

220A Roberts

 

203 Roberts

Health & Human Development

Community Health, Early Childhood Education and Child Services, Exercise Science, Kinesiology, Food & Nutrition (FR and SO), Hospitality Management

Sara Heller

Austyn Holliday

Lynn McHann

4002

4708

4956

sara.heller1

austyn.holliday

lynnmchann

HHD Advising

Food and Nutrition - Juniors and Seniors

Melody Anacker 6337 manacker 350 Reid

Sustainable Food Systems

Mary Stein 4142 mary.stein 339 Reid

Letters and Sciences

New and Transfer Advising

Walk-In M-F 8-5

Liz Donald

Jeffrey Nelson

4254

4202

elizabeth.donald

jeffrey.nelson7

Letters and Sciences Advising

Emphasis In:

       

American Studies

David Cherry 6177 dcherry 2-202 Wilson
Natural Sciences - Earth Sciences, Ecology, Biology and Wildlife Biology Liz Donald 4254 elizabeth.donald 1-106 Wilson
Social Sciences - Economics, Political Science, Pyschology, Sociology/Anthropology Jeffrey Nelson 4202 jeffrey.nelson7 1-106 Wilson
Chemistry and Biochemistry Steve Holmgren 5393 sholmgren 305 Gaines
English Mandy Hansen 3768 mkhansen 2-176 Wilson
History and Philosophy Elizabeth Lee 3769 elizabeth.lee7 2-176 Wilson
Liberal Studies & Online Liberal Studies Degree Completion Jaclyn Denny 5936 jaclyn.denny 2-280 Wilson
Mathematical Sciences Jane Crawford 3601 math 2-214 Wilson
Modern Languages Brenda Lewis 4448 modernlanguages 117 Gaines
Physics Margaret Jarrett 3614 jarrett 264 Barnard (EPS)

Nursing

Use Online Appointment Scheduler

Amy Stefan - Pre-Nursing

Karen Steele - Pre-Nursing

 3588

 

3785

amy.stefan

 

karensteele

216 Sherrick

 

215 Sherrick

 University Studies

Exploring, Transitioning, General Questions, Non-Degree Undergrad

Sheila Gilbertson

Paige Wyatt - Pre-Med Intake

Emily Mason - COEX, NSE

Jackee McDonald - Pre-US

3532

 

3633

 

6435

 

3532

sheila.gilbertson

 

paige.wyatt

 

emily.mason1

 

jacqueline.mcdonald

University Studies Advising

Gallatin College

       
Student Success Director, Aviation, Photonics Nicole Berg   5595 nicole.berg 101 Hamilton
One-year CAS, Interior Design, Design Drafting Charlynn Malcom   994-9120   charlynn.malcom GC East
Two-year AA, AS and Culinary Arts Katherine Foster  994-9121 katherine.foster GC East

The Graduate School

       
Non-Degree Graduate Donna Neegard 4147  donnan 

120 Montana Hall