Current Department Affiliate Researchers
Name Organization Contact
Al-Chokhachy, Robert

USGS Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center

ral-chokhachy@usgs.gov

Becker, Matthew Zambian Carnivore Programme matt@zambiacarnivores.org
Beever, Erik USGS Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center ebeever@usgs.gov
Cross, Paul USGS Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center pcross@usgs.gov
Cunningham, Julie Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks juliecunningham@mt.gov
Curtin, Charles Center of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy, University of Montana ccurtin@earthlink.net
Gresswell, Bob USGS Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center bgresswell@usgs.gov
Gude, Justin Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks jgude@mt.gov
Hood, James Department of Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology, Ohio State University hood.211@osu.edu
Hu, Jia University of Arizona  jiahu@email.arizona.edu
Ireland, Katie Montana State University kathryn.ireland@montana.edu
Johnson, Wally Montana State University owjohnson2105@aol.com
Pederson, Greg USGS Northern Rocky Mountain Science Center gpederson@usgs.gov
Renwick, Katie US Forest Service, Northern Region krenwick@fs.fed.us
Saab, Vicki USDA Forest Service, Rocky Mountain Research Station vsaab@fs.fed.us
Shepard, Brad B.B. Shepard and Associates shepard.brad@gmail.com
Taper, Mark Department of Biology, University of Florida MarkLTaper@gmail.com
Weaver, Tad MSU Department of Ecology tweaver@montana.edu
Webb, Molly Bozeman Fish Technology Center molly_webb@fws.gov