Jim Barutha (994-4548) is the Business Manager for the Ecology Department. He covers Human Resources and payroll, travel and p-card processing, budgeting, office logistics, and is our liaison to the CLS Fiscal Services central accounting office.

Lynn DiGennaro (994-4549) is the Accountant for the Montana Cooperative Fishery Research Unit.

Meghan Heim (994-4548) is the Academic Coordinator for the Ecology Department. She answers questions about graduate degree programs and admissions, and those regarding registration, advising, and curriculum for both undergraduate and graduate students.

Dave Roberts (994-4548) is the Department Head for the Ecology Department.

Al Zale is Leader of the Montana Cooperative Fishery Research Unit