Name

Title / Campus

Phone

Email

A

     
Ackerman, Kimberly MSN, FNP

Clinical Instructor (Billings)

(406) 657-1738 kimberly.ackerman@montana.edu   
Androes, Sharon, MS, APRN Assistant Clinical Professor (Kalispell) (406) 751-6421 sandroes@montana.edu
Andrus, Shelley, BSN, APRN, NP Clinical Instructor (Great Falls) (406) 771-4458 shelley.andrus@montana.edu 
Artis, Brandy, RN, BSN Clinical Instructor (Bozeman) (406) 994-3783 brandy.artis@montana.edu

B

 

   
Babb, Kendall, MSN, ACNP-BC Clinical Instructor (Great Falls) (406) 240-6437 kendall.babb@montana.edu
Baker, Michelle, BS Administrative Associate (Kalispell) (406) 751-6967 mbaker@montana.edu
Bales, Ronda, MN-FNP-BC Assistant Clinical Professor (Billings) (406) 657-1731 rbales@montana.edu
Banta, Christine (Shelley), MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-2786 sbanta@montana.edu
Barksdale, Robert

IT Coordinator (Bozeman)

(406) 994-6846 robert.barksdale@montana.edu
Baskett, Sally

Clinical Instructor (Missoula)

   

Benavides-Vaello, Sandra

Campus Director (Missoula/Kalispell) and  Associate Professor

(406) 243-2521 s.benavidesvaello@montana.edu
Besel, Jamie, MN, RN, CNS Clinical Instructor (Billings) (406)657-1732 jamie.besel@montana.edu
Borst, Chris (Garnes),BSN, RN Clinical Instructor (Great Falls) (406) 771-4457 christina.garnes@montana.edu
Bourret, Rebecca, MS, APRN, CPN, PMHNP-BC Clinical Instructor (Bozeman) (406) 994-3783 rebecca.bourret@montana.edu
Brown, Anne Clinical Instructor (Great Falls) (406) 771-4451 anne.brown1@montana.edu
Buerhaus, Peter, PhD, RN, FAAN, FAANP(h) Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-2681 peter.buerhaus@montana.edu
Burg, Glenna, MS, RN, CNE Assistant Clinical Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-2650 grburg@montana.edu
Buttler-Nelson, Christy Assistant Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-2110 c.buttlernelson@montana.edu 

C

 

   
Christensen, Kara Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Great Falls) (406)771-4451 kara.christensen@montana.edu
Clayburgh, Trish, PhD, RN Associate Clinical Professor (Bozeman) (970) 219-9154 tricia.clayburgh@montana.edu 
Coburn, Brittany, MN, APRN, NP-C Assistant Clinical Professor (Kalispell) (406) 751-6421 brittany.murray@montana.edu
Colclough, Yoshiko, PhD, RN Associate Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-6048 yoshikoc@montana.edu
Cole, Casey, PhD, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, CEN Assistant Clinical Professor (Kalispell) (951) 229-2431

casey.cole2@montana.edu

Conner, Jeanne, MN, APRN, FNP Clinical Instructor (Billings) (406) 657-1768

jeanne.conner@montana.edu

Courville, Katheryn, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor (Bozeman) (406) 994-3783

katheryn.courville@montana.edu

Creek, Tami Clinical Resource Registered Nurse    

D, E, F

 

   
Damberger, Kathleen MSN,RN, WHNP, BC Assistant Clinical Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-2763 kathleen.damberger@montana.edu 
Danielson, Lianna, MN, FNP-C Assistant Clinical Professor (Kalispell) (406) 751-6421 lianna.danielson@montana.edu
Echeverri, Rebecca, MN-APRN-ACNS-BC Assistant Clinical Professor (Billings) (406) 657-1733 recheverri@montana.edu
Fischer, Debbie, MS, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Billings) & Interim Co-Campus Director (406) 657-1770 debbie.fischer@montana.edu
Flood, Mary Research Associate (Bozeman) (406) 994-7506 mflood@montana.edu
Ford, Leesha, BSN RNC Clinical Instructor (Great Falls) (406) 771-4448 leesha.ford@montana.edu 
Funderburk, Courtney Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Great Falls)    

G

 

   
Garcelon, Sofie Development Director (Bozeman) (406) 994-7671

sofie.garcelon@msuaf.org

Geiger, Dena, MN, APRN, FNP-C Assistant Clinical Professor (Kalispell) (406) 751-6967 dena.geiger@montana.edu
Glover, Laurie B., MN, APRN, FNP Assistant Clinical Professor (Great Falls) (406) 771-4443 glover@montana.edu
Glow, Steven D., RN, MSN, FNP Associate Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-2536 sglow@montana.edu
Gregoire, Jaimee, BSN, RN Clinical Instructor (Great Falls) (406) 771-2284  jaimee.gregoire@montana.edu

H

 

   
Hall, Dona Administrative Associate (Missoula) (406) 243-6517 dona.hall@montana.edu
Hallowell, Kate Graduate Program Assistant (Bozeman) (406) 994-3500

khallowell@montana.edu

Hanson, Marcy, MN, RN Clinical Instructor (Missoula) (406) 243-2536  marcy.hanson @montana.edu 
Hartelius, Donna Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Great Falls)    
Hausauer, Janice, MS, RN, FNP Clinical Assistant Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-2499 janiceh@montana.edu
Hebel, BreAnn, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Bozeman) (406) 994-3783 breann.hebel@montana.edu
Hellem, Tracy, PhD, RN Assistant Professor (Missoula) (406) 994-2110  tracy.hellem1@montana.edu 
Hill, Wade, PhD, APRN, BC Associate Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-4011 whill@montana.edu
Hollis, Brett, MN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-5541 hollis@montana.edu
Honsky, John Clinical Instructor (Missoula)    
Huntley, Michelle, MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-2643

michelle.huntley@montana.edu

I, J, K

 

   
Jackson, Lauri, MN, APRN, BC, FNP Assistant Clinical Professor (Great Falls) (406) 771-5190 lljackson@montana.edu
Jennings, Melissa, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Billings) (406) 657-2912 melissa.jennings2@montana.edu
Kinion, Elizabeth, EdD, MSN, RN Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-2725 ekinion@montana.edu
King, Brian CO-OP Associate Director (Bozeman) (406) 994-2710 brian.king2@montana.edu
Krogue, Paul, BSN, RN Clinical Instructor (Great Falls) (406) 771-4447 paul.krogue@montana.edu
Kuntz, Sandra, PhD, PHCNS-BC Kalispell Campus Director (Kalispell) and Associate Professor (406) 751-6969 skuntz@montana.edu
Kusak, Kimberly, MN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-7505 kimberly.kusak@montana.edu

L

 

   
LaFrance, Kay Assistant to the Dean (Bozeman) (406) 994-3784 kay.lafrance@montana.edu
Lalich, Jeanne, RN, BSN Clinical Instructor (Kalispell) (406) 250-2875 jeanne.lalich@montana.edu
Larsson, Laura, PhD, MPH, RN Associate Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-7504 llarsson@montana.edu
Lawhon, Teresa "Kay" Administrative Associate (Great Falls) (406) 771-4450 teresa.lawhon@montana.edu
LePard, Heidi Birgenheir, BSN, RN, CIC Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Great Falls) (406) 771-4446 heidi.lepard@montana.edu 
Lucas, Patty Administrative Associate (Billings) (406) 657-1729 phughs@montana.edu
Luparell, Susan, PhD, ACNS-BC, CNE, ANEF Associate Professor (Great Falls) (406) 771-4459 luparell@montana.edu

M

 

   
Maccagnano, John, BS Accounting Associate (Bozeman) (406) 994-2663 johnm@montana.edu
Mack, Carolyn, MSN, RNC, CNS Assistant Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-2564 crmack@montana.edu
Mahlen, Megan, BSN RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Billings)   megan.mahlen@montana.edu
Marx, Laura, MSN, CFNP, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-2109 lmarx@montana.edu
Masar, Daniel, MSN, FNP-C Clinical Instructor (Kalispell) (406) 257-5171 daniel.masar@montana.edu 
May, Lindsie Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Billings)   lindsie.may@montana.edu
Mayer, Dorothy “Dale”, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC Associate Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-5609 dmayer@montana.edu
McCall, Jennifer, BS Computer Specialist I (Missoula) (406) 243-6515 jennifer.mccall@montana.edu
McCombs, Renee, BSN RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Billings)   renee.mccombs@montana.edu
McCray, Debbie Undergraduate Program Assistant (Bozeman) (406) 994-2660 dmccray@montana.edu
Melland, Helen, PhD, RN Dean and Professor (Bozeman) (406) 994-3784 helen.melland@montana.edu
Michels, Carolyn, BSN, RN, ONC Clinical Instructor (Billings) (605) 380-9684 carolyn.michels@montana.edu 
Miller, Kathleen Accounting Associate (406) 994-7565 Kathleen.miller6@montana.edu
Minster, Wendy Program Assistant (Great Falls) (406) 771-4451 wminster@montana.edu
Muller, Rebecca MSN, RN, APRN, FNP-BC CIC Clinical Instructor (Billings) (406) 657-1773 rebecca.wolfe3@montana.edu
Muskett, Christine, MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-2590 cmuskett@montana.edu
Myers-Clack, Susan, MS, CHES Research Grants Manager (Bozeman) (406) 994-2783 sclack@montana.edu

N

 

   
Nierenberg, Lydia O., BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Great Falls) (406) 771-4442 lnierenberg@montana.edu

O, P, Q

 

   
Oley, Erin, DNP, FNP-BC, MS, RN, MA Clinical Instructor (Bozeman) (406) 994-3783  erin.oley@montana.edu 
Osellame, Jeannie, MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-2643 jeannie.osellame@montana.edu
Patton, Anjelika Clinical Registered Resource Nursing (Billings)   anjelika.patton@montana.edu
Pecora, Elizabeth Clinical Instructor (Billings)   holly.pearson2@montana.edu
Peters, Martha, PhD Director of Administration & Finance (Bozeman) (406) 994-2671 mpeters@montana.edu
Petersen, Polly, PhD, RN Assistant Professor (Billings) (406) 657-1716 polly.petersen@montana.edu
Peterson, Kimberly, MN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Billings) (406) 657-1764 kimberly.peterson6@montana.edu
Phillips, Stacy, MSN, RN Clinical Instructor (Billings) (406) 657-1773  stacy.phillips@montana.edu 
Poole, Joseph Clinical Registered Resource Nursing (Bozeman) (406) 657-2912 joseph.poole@montana.edu 

Poore, Sharon

Administrative Associate (Billings) (406) 657-1750

Sharon.poore@montana.edu

Pullen, Julie, DNP, GNP, NP-C Clinical Associate Professor (Billings) (406) 657-1774 julie.pullen@montana.edu

R

 

   
Raph, Susan Wallace, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Campus Director (Great Falls) and Associate Clinical Professor

(406) 771-4441 sraph@montana.edu
Rappold, Sally, MSN, CNS, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-4596 sally.rappold@montana.edu
Richards, Terri, MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Billings) (406) 657-1756 tarole.richards@montana.edu
Richman, Tracy, MSN, RN Assistant Clinical Professor (Great Falls) (406) 771-4452 tracy.richman@montana.edu
Round, Amanda, MEd Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator (406) 994-3785 around@montana.edu 
Ruff, Julie, BSN, MSN, CNS, CPNP-PC Assistant Clinical Professor  (Bozeman) (406) 994-5795 julie.ruff@montana.edu
Rule, Toni Administrative Associate III/ Reception (Bozeman) (406) 994-3783 toni.rule@montana.edu
Running, Alice, PhD, APRN-BC, RN

Professor (Bozeman)

(406) 994-7505 alice.running@montana.edu

S

 

   
Sax, Karrin, MSN, RN, WHNP Assistant Clinical Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2104 ksax@montana.edu

Scharff, Jane

Campus Director & Assoc Clinical Professor (Bozeman)

(406) 994-2833

jscharff@montana.edu 

Schlepp, Kathryn, MN, RN

Clinical Instructor (Great Falls)

  kathryn.schlepp@montana.edu
Seright, Teresa, PhD, RN, CCRN                  

Associate Dean and Associate Clinical Professor
(Bozeman)

(406) 994-5726 teresa.seright@montana.edu

Shiner, Teresa, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse
(Great Falls)

(406) 771-4454

teresa.shiner@montana.edu

Shreffler-Grant, Jean, PhD, RN

Professor
(Missoula)

(406) 243-2540 jeansh@montana.edu
Sieloff, Christina, PhD, RN Associate Professor
(Billings)
(406) 657-2614 csieloff@montana.edu
Smith, Bobbie, BSN, RN Clinical Instructor (Billings) 

(406) 657-1776

bobbie.smith@montana.edu
Smith, Janet, MN, MSHS-MIH, RN Clinical Instructor (Bozeman) 

(406) 994-2763 janetsmith@montana.edu
Sofie, Jennifer K., DNP, APRN, ANP, FNP Assistant Clinical Professor and DNP Clinical Coordinator (Bozeman) (406) 994-3783  jennifer.sofie@montana.edu
Stellflug, Stacy, PhD, APRN, FNP Assistant Clinical Professor (Billings) (406) 657-1740 stacy.stellflug@montana.edu
Sweeney-Fee, Sharon Assistant Clinical Professor (Bozeman)    

T, U, V

 

   
Thompson, Ellen, AS Administrative Associate (Billings) (406) 657-2912 ellenthompson@montana.edu
Thurston, Mary Kay  APRN, FNP, MS Clinical Instructor (Bozeman) (406) 994-3783 thurston@montana.edu
Tutokey, Paul, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Billings) (406) 657-2912 william.tutokey@montana.edu

W, X, Y, Z

 

   
Waldenberg, Mariya CO-OP Academic Advisor, CRRN (406) 994-5711 mariya.waldenberg@montana.edu
Weinert, Clarann, SC, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor Emeritus,Retired (Bozeman)
 

cweinert@montana.edu

Westerman, Drewry, FNP 

Clinical Instructor (Bozeman) 

(406) 994-3783 

drewry.westerman@montana.edu 

White, Rebecca Clinical Instructor (Bozeman)    
Wicher, Blair Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Missoula)    
Wicks, Teresa, MSN, RNC Assistant Clinical Professor (Billings) (406) 657-2957 twicks@montana.edu
Williams, Donna, PhD Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education (Bozeman) (406) 994-3783 dwilliams@montana.edu
Wines, Maria, PhD, PNP-BC Assistant Clinical Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-2634 maria.wines@montana.edu
Winters, Charlene, PhD, RN Professor (Missoula) (406) 243-4608 winters@montana.edu
Witt, Elizabeth, BSN, RNC Clinical Resource Registered Nurse (Great Falls) (406) 771-4445 ewitt@montana.edu
Wood, Andrea Clinical Instructor (Bozeman)    
Ziegler, Stacey Clinical Instructor (Bozeman)