College of Nursing Faculty/Staff Directory - Alphabetical

Name

Title / Campus

Phone

Email

A

     
Ackerman, Kimberly MSN, fnp

Instructor (Billings)

 (406) 657-1738 kimberly.ackerman@montana.edu   
Ahrens, Susan PhD, RN

Clinical Professor & Campus Director (Billings)

 (406) 657-1765 susan.ahrens@montana.edu  
Androes, Sharon, MS, APRN Assistant Teaching Professor
Kalispell
(406) 751-6421 sandroes@montana.edu
Andrus, Shelley Instructor (Great Falls)    
Artis, Brandy, RN, BSN Instructor
Bozeman
  brandy.artis@montana.edu
       

B

 

   
Babb, Deanna, DNP, APRN, FNP, BC Associate Clinical Professor
Great Falls
(406) 771-4448 dbabb@montana.edu
Babich, Sandra Instructor (Kalispell)    
Baker, Michelle, BS Adminstrative Associate
Kalispell
(406) 751-6967 mbaker@montana.edu
Bales, Ronda, MN-FNP-BC Assistant Teaching Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1731 rbales@montana.edu
Banta, Christine (Shelley), MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-2786 sbanta@montana.edu
Barksdale, Robert

IT Coordinator (Bozeman)

(406) 994-6846 robert.barksdale@montana.edu
Burg, Glenna, MS, RN, CNE Clinical Assistant Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-2650 grburg@montana.edu
 Buttler-Nelson, Christy  Assistant Teaching Professor (Missoula)    

C

 

   
Clark, Rachael Clinical Resource Nurse (Great Falls)    
Coburn, Brittany, MN, APRN, NP-C Assistant Teaching Professor
Kalispell
(406) 751-6421 brittany.murray@montana.edu
Colclough, Yoshiko, PhD, RN Associate Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-6048 yoshikoc@montana.edu
Conner, Jeanne, APRN, FNP Instructor
Billings
(406) 657-1758

jeanne.conner@montana.edu

Corson, Hilary  MSN, APRN Instructor (Billings) (406)  hillary.corson@montana.edu 
Courville, Katheryn Instructor (Bozeman)    

D, E, F

 

   
Damberger, Kathleen MSN,RN, WHNP, BC Assistant Teaching Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-2763 kathleen.damberger@montana.edu 
Danielson, Lianna, MN, FNP-C Assistant Teaching Professor
Kalispell
(406) 751-6421 lianna.danielson@montana.edu
Doyle, Shane CO-OP Recruiter    
Echeverri, Rebecca, MN-APRN-ACNS-BC Assistant Clinical Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1733 recheverri@montana.edu
Fischer, Debbie, MS, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1770 debbie.fischer@montana.edu
Flood, Mary Research Associate
Bozeman
(406) 994-7506 mflood@montana.edu
Franke, Marti Instructor (Bozeman)    
       
       

G

 

   
Geiger, Dena, MN, APRN, FNP-C Assistant Teaching Professor
Kalispell
(406) 751-6967 dena.geiger@montana.edu
Glover, Jessica, APRN, FNP-BC Assistant Teaching Professor
Kalispell
(406) 751-6421 jessica.glover@montana.edu
Glover, Laurie B., MN, APRN, FNP Assistant Teaching Professor
Great Falls
(406) 771-4443 glover@montana.edu
Glow, Steven D., RN, MSN, FNP Associate Clinical Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2536 sglow@montana.edu
       

H

 

   
Hall, Dona Administrative Associate
Missoula
(406) 243-6517 dona.hall@montana.edu
Hallowell, Kate Graduate Program Assistant
Bozeman
(406) 994-3500

khallowell@montana.edu

Hanson, Marcy Instructor, Missoula    
Hartelius, Donna, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse
Great Falls
(406) 771-2282 donna.hartelius@montana.edu
Hausauer, Janice, MS, RN, FNP Clinical Assistant Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-2499 janiceh@montana.edu
Hebel, BreAnn Clinical Resource Registered Nurse
Bozeman
(406) 994-3783 breann.hebel@montana.edu
Henry, Teresa, MS, RNCS, ANP Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-4659 tkhenry@montana.edu
Heskett, Carolyn, MS, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Kalispell
(406) 751-6421 carolyn.heskett@montana.edu
Hill, Wade, PhD, APRN, BC Associate Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-4011 whill@montana.edu
Holland-Holter, Tracy, APRN, FNP Instructor
Missoula
(406) 243-6503 tracy.holland-holter@montana.edu
Hollis, Brett, MN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-5541 hollis@montana.edu
Huntley, Michelle, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2643

michelle.huntley@montana.edu

       

I, J, K

 

   
Jackson, Lauri, MN, APRN, BC, FNP Assistant Teaching Professor
Great Falls
(406) 771-5190 lljackson@montana.edu
Kern, Debra Assistant Clinical Professor (Bozeman)    
Kinion, Elizabeth, EdD, MSN, RN Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-2725 ekinion@montana.edu
King, Brian CO-OP Associate Director
Bozeman
(406) 994-2710 brian.king2@montana.edu
Krogue, Paul, BSN, RN Instructor
Great Falls
(406) 771-4447 paul.krogue@montana.edu
       
Kuntz, Sandy, PhD, PHCNS-BC Kalispell Site Coordinator
Kalispell
(406) 751-6969 skuntz@montana.edu
Kusak, Kimberly, MN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-7505 kimberly.kusak@montana.edu
       

L

 

   
LaFrance, Kay Assistant to the Dean
Bozeman
(406) 994-3784 kay.lafrance@montana.edu
LaMere, Anne, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Great Falls
(406) 771-4457 anne.lamere@montana.edu
       
Larsson, Laura, PhD, MPH, RN Assistant Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-7504 llarsson@montana.edu
Lawhon, Teresa "Kay" Administrative Associate
Great Falls
(406) 771-4450 teresa.lawhon@montana.edu
Lucas, Patty Administrative Associate
Billings
(406) 657-1729 phughs@montana.edu
Luparell, Susan, PhD, CNS-BC, CNE Associate Professor
Great Falls
(406) 771-4459 luparell@montana.edu
       

M

 

   
Maccagnano, John, BS Accounting Associate
Bozeman
(406) 994-2663 johnm@montana.edu
Mack, Carolyn, MSN, RNC, CNS Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2564 crmack@montana.edu
Malinowski, Sofie Development Director (406) 994-7671

Sofie.malinowski@msuaf.org

Marx, Laura, MSN, CFNP, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2109 lmarx@montana.edu
Matye, Sheila, MSN, RNC Associate Clinical Professor
Great Falls
(406) 771-4453 smatye@montana.edu
Mayer, Dorothy “Dale”, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC Assistant Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-5609 dmayer@montana.edu
McCall, Jennifer, BS Computer Specialist I
Missoula
(406) 243-6515 jennifer.mccall@montana.edu
McCray, Debbie Undergraduate Program Assistant
Bozeman
(406) 994-2660 dmccray@montana.edu
       
Melland, Helen, PhD, RN Dean and Professor
Bozeman
(406) 994-3784 helen.melland@montana.edu
Miller, Kathleen Accounting Associate (406) 994-7565 Kathleen.miller6@montana.edu
Minster, Wendy Program Assistant
Great Falls
(406) 771-4451 wminster@montana.edu
Muller, Rebecca MSN, RN, APRN, FNP-BC CIC Instructor (Billings) (406) 657-1773 rebecca.wolfe3@montana.edu
Muskett, Christine, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2590 cmuskett@montana.edu
Myers-Clack, Susan, MS, CHES CONORS Program Manager
Bozeman
(406) 994-2783 sclack@montana.edu
       

N

 

   
Nierenberg, Lydia O., BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse
Great Falls
(406) 771-4442 lnierenberg@montana.edu
Noftsinger, Michelle, FNP-BC, MSN Assistant Teaching Professor
Kalispell
(406) 751-6967 m.nailnoftsinger@montana.edu
       

O, P, Q

 

   
Osellame, Jeannie, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2643 jeannie.osellame@montana.edu
Paterson, JoAnn, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1771 joann.paterson@montana.edu   
Peters, Martha Director of Administration & Finance
Bozeman
(406) 994-2671 mpeters@montana.edu
Petersen, Polly, PhD, RN Assistant Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1716 polly.petersen@montana.edu
Peterson, Kimberly, MN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1764 kimberly.peterson6@montana.edu
Poore, Sharon Administrative Associate (Billings) (406) 657-1750

Sharon.poore@montana.edu

Pullen, Julie, DNP, GNP, NP-C Clinical Associate Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1774 julie.pullen@montana.edu
       

R

 

   
Raph, Susan Wallace, MN, RN, CNAA, BC Great Falls Campus Director and Associate Clinical Professor (406) 771-4441 sraph@montana.edu
Rappold, Sally, MSN, CNS, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-4596 sally.rappold@montana.edu
Richards, Terri, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1756 tarole.richards@montana.edu
Richman, Tracy, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Great Falls
(406) 771-4452 tracy.richman@montana.edu
Round, Amanda Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator (406) 994-3785 around@montana.edu 
Ruff, Julie, BSN, MSN, CNS, CPNP-PC Accelerated BSN Option & Instructor
Bozeman
(406) 994-5795 julie.ruff@montana.edu
Rule, Toni Administrative Associate III/ Reception
Bozeman
(406) 994-3783 toni.rule@montana.edu
Running, Alice, PhD, APRN-BC, RN

Professor (Bozeman)

(406) 994-7505 alice.running@montana.edu
       

S

 

   
Sare, Michele, MSN, RN Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2110 michele.sare@montana.edu
Sax, Karrin, MSN, RN, WHNP Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2104 ksax@montana.edu

Scharff, Jane

Campus Director & Assoc Clinical Professor (Bozeman)

   

Schneider, Tiffany, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse
Great Falls

(406) 771-2285

tiffany.schneider@montana.edu

Schultz, Cindy, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse
Great Falls

(406) 771-4455

cynthia.schultz@montana.edu

Seright, Teresa, PhD, RN, CCRN                  

Associate Dean and Assistant Clincal Professor
Bozeman

(406) 994-3783 teresa.seright@montana.edu

Shiner, Teresa, BSN, RN

Clinical Resource Registered Nurse
Great Falls

 (406) 771-4454

teresa.shiner@montana.edu

Shreffler-Grant, Jean, PhD, RN

Professor
Missoula

(406) 243-6515 jeansh@montana.edu
Sieloff, Christina, PhD, RN Associate Professor
Billings
(406) 657-2614 csieloff@montana.edu
Skelton, Katie  APRN-BC, FNP Instructor (Billings) (406) 657-1740  katie.skelton@montana.edu 
Smith, Bobbie, BSN, RN Instructor (Billings) 

(406) 657-1776

bobbie.smith@montana.edu
Smith, Janet, BSN, RN Clinical Resource Registered Nurse
Bozeman
(406) 994-2763 janetsmith@montana.edu
Sofie, Jennifer K., DNP, APRN, ANP, FNP Assistant Teaching Professor and FNP Clinical Coordinator
Bozeman
  jennifer.sofie@montana.edu
Stellflug, Stacy, MN-APRN-FNP Assistant Teaching Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1740 stacy.stellflug@montana.edu
       

T, U, V

 

   
Tesar, Emily, MSN, RN OCN Assistant Teaching Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1755 emily.tesar@montana.edu
Thompson, Ellen, AS Administrative Associate
Billings
(406) 657-2912 ellenthompson@montana.edu
Thurston, Mary Kay  APRN, FNP, MS Instructor
Bozeman
(406) 994-3783 thurston@montana.edu
Treloar, Allison  MSN, BSN, RN Instructor
Bozeman
(406) 994-2785 allison.treloar@montana.edu
Torma, Linda, PhD, APRN, GCNS- BC Assistant Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2599 ltorma@montana.edu
       

W, X

 

   
Waldenberg, Mariya CO-OP Academic Advisor  (406) 994-5711 mariya.waldenberg@montana.edu
Weinert, Clarann, SC, PhD, RN, FAAN Professor Emeritus, (Ret.)
Bozeman
(406) 994-2782

cweinert@montana.edu

Wenger, Carolyn, MSN, RN Assistant Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1735 cwenger@montana.edu
Westerman, Drewry, FNP

Clinical Instructor         

(406) 994-3783

drewry.westerman@montana.edu

Wicks, Teresa, MSN, RNC Assistant Teaching Professor
Billings
(406) 657-2957 twicks@montana.edu
Williams, Donna, PhD Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education (406) 994-3783 dwilliams@montana.edu
Wines, Maria, PhD, PNP-BC Assistant Teaching Professor
Missoula
(406) 243-2634 maria.wines@montana.edu
Winters, Charlene, PhD, APRN, BC Professor; Co-Interim Missoula/Kalispell Campus Director
Missoula
(406) 243-4608 winters@montana.edu
Witt, Elizabeth, BSN, RNC Clinical Resource Registered Nurse
Great Falls
(406) 771-4445 ewitt@montana.edu
       

Y, Z

 

   
Zulkowski, Karen, DNS, RN, CWS Associate Professor
Billings
(406) 657-1739 karenz@montana.edu