Company Name Contact
Advanced Sterilization Products  https://www.asp.com/
Advantage Engineers https://www.advantageengineers.com/
Airefco, Inc. www.airefco.com/
Aggregate Industries https://www.aggregate.com/
Archer Western Contractors www.walshgroup.com
ATK Space Systems & Sensors www.atk.com
Babcock & Wilcox www.babcock.com/
Baker Hughes www.bakerhughes.com
Blackhawk Products www.blackhawk.com/
Bobcat Company www.bobcat.com/
Boeing www.boeing.com/collegecareers
CDI-Aerospace www.cdi-aero.com
Cargill www.cargill.com
Centennial Contractors Enterprises www.cce-inc.com
Champion Technologies www.champ-tech.com
Chevron www.chevron.com
Computer Compliance www.ccionline.com
Computer Environments Inc. www.ceifloor.com/
CTA Architects Engineers www.ctagroup.com
Delta Turkish Contracting Co. www.deltatelecom.co/sa/
Design Tanks www.designtanks.com/
Diversified Plastics Inc https://divplast.com/
DNV GL www.dnv.com/
Dobeck Performance www.dobeckperformance.com/
EC Source Services https://ecsourceservices.com/
Energy 1 www.energy-1.net/
Engineering Associates, LLC www.engineeringassociates.com/
Ennoble Design www.ennobledesign.com/
Exotic Metals Forming www.exoticmetals.com/
Fast Enterprises, LLC www.fastenterprises.com/
Final Rev Design & Consulting finalreveng.com/about-us/
Fiskaa, LLC www.fiskaa.com/
Fluor Marine Propulsion, LLC https://fluormarinepropulsion.com/
FMC www.fmcchemicals.com
Gateway Engineering www.gatewayengineering.net
Genie Industries www.genieindustries.com
Glumac https://glumac.com/
Godwin Pumps www.godwinpumps.com
Goodrich Corporation www.goodrich.com
Halliburton www.halliburton.com
HDR www.hdrinc.com
Helena Sand and Gravel www.oldcastlematerials.com
Hi-Heat Industries, Inc. www.hiheat.com/
Honeywell Federal Manufacturing and Technologies www.nist.gov/baldrige/honeywell-federal-manufacturing-technologies-llc
Infrastructure & Energy Alternatives, Inc. https://iea.net/
IMEG Corp. www.imegcorp.com/
IM Flash Technologies www.imftech.com
Insitu, Inc. www.insitu.com/
IRESCO www.iresco.net/
Jackson Contractor Group, Inc. https://jacksoncontractorgroup.com/
Jamco America, Inc. www.jamco-america.com/
Janicki Industries www.janicki.com/
J.B. Hunt Transport Inc. www.jbhunt.com/
Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com/
Kennedy-Jenks Consultants www.kennedyjenks.com
Kiewit Engineering Company & Kiewit Industrial www.kiewit.com
L3 Harris Technologies www.l3harris.com/
Lattice Materials Corporation www.latticematerials.com
Lear Corporation - Spain www.lear.com/
Los Alamos National Laboratory www.lanl.gov/
Lockheed Martin  https://www.lockheedmartin.com/en-us/index.html
MacDonald Miller https://macmiller.com/
Mayo www.mayoclinic.org
Micron Technology www.micron.com
Montana Instruments www.montanainstruments.com/
MRL Equipment Company www.markritelines.com
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center www.nasa.gov/goddard

NAVSEA

https://www.navsea.navy.mil/

Naval Nuclear Laboratory (FMP)

navalnuclearlab.energy.gov/

Naval Underwater Warfare Center-Keyport

www.navsea.navy.mil/Home/Warfare-Centers/NUWC-Keyport/

Northrop Grumman

www.northropgrumman.com
Parametrix www.parametrix.com
Power Engineers www.powereng.com
Puget Sound Naval Shipyard www.psns.navy.mil
Pulte Homes-Nevada www.pulte.com
Pursuit Cycles LLC www.pursuitcycles.com/
Raytheon www.Raytheon.com
Real Crypto https://realcrypto.org/
ROC Wheels www.rocwheels.org/
RFA Engineering www.rfamec.com/
Roush Performance www.roushperformance.com/
Schlumberger www.slb.com
Sikorsky
https://www.sikorsky.com
Simply Placed www.itssimplyplaced.com/
St. Peters Health www.sphealth.org/
Sundt Construction www.sundt.com
Tektronix Inc. www.tek.com
TIC - The Industrial Company www.tic-inc.com
TIMCO Engineering www.timco.aero
Trade Risk Guaranty traderiskguaranty.com/
Turner Construction www.turnerconstruction.com
Unifield www.unifield.com
Vali Cooper International www.valiint.com/
Vemco, Inc. www.vemcoinc.com/
Ventec Life Systems www.venteclife.com/
Verizon Wireless www.verizon.com/
Vigor LLC https://vigor.net/
West Paw https://www.westpaw.com/
Weyerheauser https://www.weyerhaeuser.com/
Wavelength Electronics, Inc. https://www.teamwavelength.com/
Xtant Medical https://xtantmedical.com/
ZAF Energy Systems https://zafsys.com/
Zepsolar zepsolar.com
Zoot Enterprises https://zootsolutions.com/

 

This is not a complete/comprehensive list nor are these the only companies that you can contact regarding potential Internship Opportunities.