Whom to Contact
General Contact Information

General Contact

provost@montana.edu | 994-4371

Provost Bob Mokwa

Julie Heardjheard@montana.edu | 994-4373

Senior Vice Provost David Singel

Julia Tietz: julia.tietz@montana.edu | 994-4371

Vice Provost Ron Larsen

Julie Heardjheard@montana.edu | 994-4373

Interim Vice Provost Tami Eitle

Keely Holmes: keely.holmes@montana.edu | 994-7136

Interim Vice Provost I. Miley Gonzalez

Office of International Programsinternational@montana.edu994-4031

Interim Assistant Provost Rachel Anderson

rachel.anderson17@montana.edu | 994-4337