Whom to Contact
General Contact Information

General Contact

provost@montana.edu | 994-4371

Provost Bob Mokwa

Julie Heardjheard@montana.edu | 994-4373

Senior Vice Provost David Singel

Julie Heard: jheard@montana.edu | 994-4373

Vice Provost Ron Larsen

Julie Heardjheard@montana.edu | 994-4373

Vice Provost Tami Eitle

Keely Holmes: keely.holmes@montana.edu | 994-7136

Vice Provost I. Miley Gonzalez

Office of International Programsinternational@montana.edu994-4031

Assistant Provost Rachel Anderson

rachel.anderson17@montana.edu | 994-4337