Program Team

Paul Gannon

Becky Hammack

Abbie Richards

Nick Lux

Sweeney Windchief

Suzi Taylor

Jill Joyce

Doug Hacker (program evaluator, University of Utah, retired)

Industry Advisory Board

  • Linda Thompson - ConocoPhillips, retired
  • Steven Davis - Honors College Assistant Dean
  • Blake Bjornson - OneEnergy Renewables
  • Jon Shafer - NorthWestern Energy

Research Mentors

Participants in this RET program will be paired with researchers in MSU's Energy Research Institute and the Small Urban, Rural and Tribal Center on Mobility (SURTCOM) at MSU's Western Transportation Institute.