View PDF Here


Major

Advisor/Initial Contact Ext. Email: @montana.edu Website/Office Location

 Agriculture 

General Ag and Supplemental Advising 

First Year Advising: Agricultural Business, Land Res & Env Sciences & Animal and Range Sciences

 

 Main Office/Initial Contact

Jane Boyd

Jessica Murdock

 

3681

 

 1910

 5744

 

 

agstudents

 

 aboyd

 jessica.murdock

 

 Agriculture Advising
Agricultural Business (transfers, 2nd yr+), Agricultural Education, Tech Ed Broadfield & Industry Mariah Stopplecamp 3702 mariah.stopplecamp 306 Linfield
Animal & Range Sciences (transfers, 2nd yr+) Denise Thompson 5582 deniset 203 Animal Bio
Biotechnology-Microbial/Animal Mark Quinn 4707 mquinn

125 Molecular Bio

Cell Bio & Neuroscience, Global Health & Genetics minors Lisa Musgrave 5120 lisa.musgrave

510 Leon Johnson

Environmental Horticulture, Landscape Architecture, Plant Sciences Melissa Wysocki 4832 melissa.wysocki

324 Leon Johnson

Land Res & Env Sciences (transfers, 2nd yr+) Jill Scarson 3090 jscarson 324 Leon Johnson
Microbiology- Microbiology, Env. Microbiology, Pre-Med Tracks Loren Gray 2909 loren.gray 109 Lewis
Microbiology- Pre-Vet Track Rebecca Mattix 5598 rmattix 101F Lewis
Microbiology- Med Lab Science Option  Kay Rasmussen 5564 kay.rasmussen 211A Lewis
Microbiology- Env. Health Option Mari Eggers 3064 mari.eggers 101A Lewis
Pre-Vet Rebecca Mattix 5598 rmattix 101F Lewis
Ranching Systems  Rachel Frost 3724 frost 119 Animal Bio

Arts & Architecture

Call for Walk-In/Call-In Hours

       
 Architecture - use online appt scheduler Rachael Ortego (Rachael Lamb) 5772 rortego 140 Cheever
Art - use online appt scheduler Mandi McCarthy-Rogers 4503 mmrogers 213 Haynes
Film & Photography - use online scheduler Katie Gahagan 2484 katherine.gahagan 202 VCB
Music Cassandra Frye 1911 cassandra.frye 189 Howard

Business

Walk-In Advising Tues-Thurs 9-3

Emily Williams

Laura Wilson

4429

4681

danielle.williams2

laura.wilson5

Jabs Advising

Education

Elementary and Broadfield

Cyndi Meldahl

David Reese

1880

1880

cmeldahl

david.reese

Education Advising

Engineering

Call for Walk-In/Call-In Hours

       
General Engineering  Jennifer Clark 7836 jennifer.clark6 237 Norm Asb
Chemical & Biological Engineering Geraldine Govaerts 2220 geraldine.govaerts 214 Roberts
Civil Engineering Renee Hecox 2112 reneeh 205 Cobleigh
School of Computing Sharlyn Izurieta 4794 sharlyn.izurieta 357 Barnard (EPS)
Electrical & Computer Engineering

Carol Teintze

Todd Kaiser

2594

7276

carol.teintze

tjkaiser

614 Cobleigh

610 Cobleigh

Financial Eng, Mechanical Eng & Mechanical Eng Tech, Industrial & Mgmt Systems Eng

Barbara do Amaral

Laurie Grusonik

6289

 

2296

barbara.doamaral

 

laurie.grusonik

220A Roberts

 

203 Roberts

Health & Human Development

Early Childhood Development, Exercise Science, Kinesiology, Nutrition, Hospitality, Sust Foods and Bioenergy Sys, Food Systems

Sara Heller

4002

sara.heller1

HHD Advising

Letters and Sciences

New and Transfer Advising

Walk-In M-F 8-5

Erica Dungan

Liz Donald

 

5189

4254

 

erica.dungan

elizabeth.donald

 

Letters and Sciences Advising

Emphasis In:

       
Humanities - American Studies, WGSS minor Erica Dungan 5189 erica.dungan 1-106 Wilson
Natural Sciences - Earth Sciences, Ecology, Biology and Wildlife Biology Liz Donald 4254 elizabeth.donald 1-106 Wilson

Social Sciences - Economics, Political Science, Pyschology, Sociology/Anthropology

 
Erica Dungan

 

5189

 

erica.dungan

1-106 Wilson
Astrobiology Minor Randy Babbitt 6156 rbabbitt 210 Barnard
Chemistry and Biochemistry Steve Holmgren 5393 sholmgren 305 Gaines
English Mandy Hansen 3768 mkhansen 2-176 Wilson
History and Philosophy Erica Dungan 5189 erica.dungan 1-106 Wilson
Liberal Studies (& Sustainability & Global Health Minors) Teresa Greenwood 5936 tgrnwd 2-188 Wilson
Online Liberal Studies Degree Completion John Townsend-Mehler 3102 john.townsendmehler 200 Culbertson
Mathematical Sciences Jane Crawford 3601 math 2-214 Wilson
Microbiology

Kari Cargill

5657

kcargill

113A Lewis
Microbiology - Med Lab Sciences Kay Rassmussen 5564 kay.rasmussen 211A Lewis
Modern Languages Brenda Lewis 4448 modernlanguages 117 Gaines
Native American Studies Minor Megan Gourneau 3881 nas 2-179 Wilson
Physics Margaret Jarrett 3614 jarrett 264 Barnard (EPS)

Nursing

Use Online Appointment Scheduler

 

Amy Stefan - Pre-Nursing

Karen Steele - Pre-Nursing

 3588

 

3785

 amy.stefan

 

karensteele

 216 Sherrick

 

215 Sherrick

 University Studies

Exploring, Transitioning, General Questions

 

Call for Walk-In/Call-In Hours 

406-994-3532

Sheila Gilbertson

Paige Wyatt - Pre-Med Intake

Emily Mason - COEX, NSE

Jackee McDonald - Pre-US

3532

3633

 

 

 

6435

 

3532

sheila.gilbertson

paige.wyatt

 

 

 

emily.mason1

 

jacqueline.mcdonald

University Studies Advising

Gallatin College

       

Student Success Director, Aviation, Photonics

Nicole Berg   5595 nicole.berg 101 Hamilton
One-year CAS, Interior Design, Design Drafting Charlynn Malcom   994-9120 charlynn.malcom GC East
Two-year AA, AS and Culinary Arts Katherine Foster  994-9121 katherine.foster GC East