Steve Ault Steve Ault, CPA, CMA
M.S., Montana State University, 1994
Assoc. Teaching Professor, Accounting
Jabs 344
406-994-2000

E-mail: steven.ault@montana.edu
Mary Burns Mary Burns
Ph.D., University of Arizona-Tucson, 2012
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Jabs 442
406-994-2773
E-mail: mary.burns1@montana.edu

Anne Christensen

Anne Christensen
Ph.D., University of Utah, 1989
Professor, Accounting
Jabs 446
406-994-2043
E-mail: annec@montana.edu

 

John Dudas John Dudas, CMA, CFM
M.S., Bently College, 1998
Asst. Teaching Professor, Accounting
Jabs 444
406-994-6453
E-mail: john.dudas@montana.edu
Edward Gamble Edward Gamble, CPA-CMA
Ph.D., Lancaster University, UK, 2013
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Jabs 434
406-994-4301
E-mail: edward.gamble@montana.edu
Marc Giullian Marc Giullian, CPA
Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana, 1996
Associate Professor, Accounting
Jabs 424
406-994-1965
E-mail: mgiullian@montana.edu
Tim Harvey

Tim Harvey, CPA, CFA, NBE
M.S. University of Colorado-Denver, 2012
Instructor, Finance/Accounting
Jabs 450C
406-994-6200
E-mail: timharvey@montana.edu

Nate Jeppson

Nathan Jeppson, CPA
Ph.D.,Kent State University
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Jabs 420
406-994-6204
E-mail: nathan.jeppson@montana.edu

No Photo

Yuan Ji
Ph.D., The George Washington University, 2016
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Jabs 348

E-mail: yuan.ji2@montana.edu

Bonita Peterson Bonita Peterson Kramer, CPA, CIA, CMA
Ph.D., Washington State University, 1994
Professor, Accounting
Jabs 438
406-994-4620
E-mail: bonitap@montana.edu
Pinky Rusli Pinky Rusli
Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 2017
Assistant Professor, Accounting
Jabs 342, 406-994-6251
E-mail: JJCBE Directory
Curriculum Vita
Angela Woodland Angela Woodland
Ph.D., University of Missouri, 2001
Associate Professor, Accounting
Jabs 406
406- 994-2653
E-mail: angela.woodland@montana.edu