Rick
Rick Lawrence
Director of SSC
Professor
Land Resources & Environment Sciences
327 Leon Johnson Hall 
rickl@montana.edu 
406.994.5409
Emma Bode
Emma Bode
Instructor of Digital Earth
208 Leon Johnson Hall 
emma.t.bode@gmail.com>


Mary Farina
Mary Farina
PhD student
208 Leon Johnson Hall 
mfarina@whrc.org



 Nick Fox
Nick Fox
Instructor of Spatial Sciences 
245 Leon Johnson Hall 
406.994.5684 
nicholas.fox3@montana.edu 
Loi
Anne Loi 
Systems Administrator 
Spatial Sciences Center 
loi@Montana.edu
406.994.5180


Haitao Lv
Haitao Lv
Visiting Researcher
lvhaitao2015@outlook.com




Scott
Scott Powell
Assistant Professor 
Land Resources and Environmental Sciences 
328 Leon Johnson Hall 
406.994.5017 
spowell@montana.edu
Eric Sproles
Eric Sproles
Assistant Professor
Department of Earth Sciences
Traphagen Hall 200
406.994.6917
eric.sproles@montana.edu
Melody Schimpf
Melody Schimpf 
Accountant
Spatial Sciences Center 
406.994.5046
 
Rachel Ulrich
MS student
208 Leon Johnson Hall
rachel.ulrich@montana.edu
Jennifer Watts
Jennifer Watts
Assistant Research Professor
Woods Hole Research Center
jwatts@whrc.org