Name Advisor Lab
Tatsuya Akiyama

Akiyama, Tatsuya

tatsy1003@gmail.com

Michael Franklin

 
Max Amenabar

Amenabar, Maximiliano

406-994-7211

amenabar.barriuso@gmail.com

Eric Boyd

CBB 230

 missing

Anderson, Eric

ander489@gmail.com

   
Ashley Beck

Beck, Ashley

ashley.beck@biofilm.montana.edu

 Ross Carlson  
Tisza Bell

Bell, Tisza

tiszabell@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 
missing

Borgogna, Joanna

joannalynn.borgogna@msu. montana.edu

Carl Yeoman  
Missing Avatar

Borgogna, Tim

timothy.borgogna@msu.montana.edu

Jovanka Voyich  CL 415
Missing Avatar

Brutsher, Laura

lmbrutsc@cord.edu

Carl Yeoman &

Michelle Flenniken

 
 Missing Avatar

Bueter, Laura

yellowstonemusician@gmail.com

Eric Boyd

 
Missing Avatar

Caffrey, Alayna

alayna.caffrey@msu.montana.edu

Josh Obar

 
Laura Beth Camilleri

Camilleri, Laura Beth

laura.camilleri@biofilm.montana.edu

Matthew Fields

 

Luisa Corredor

Corredor, Luisa

corredor81@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 

Missing Avatar

Coryell, Michael

michael.coryell@gmail.com

Seth Walk

 
 

Dills, Michael

mdills00@gmail.com

Mark Young

 
Lokotah Doig

Doig, Lakotah

lakotah.doig@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 
 

Dunham, Eric

ecdunham21@gmail.com

 

 
Lauren Franco

Franco, Lauren

laurencfranco@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 

Missing Avatar

Guerra, Fermin

fermin.guerra@msu.montana.edu

Jovanka Voyich

 
Missing Avatar

Herr, Alix

alixeherr@gmail.com

Matthew Taylor

 
Missing Avatar

Hisey, Bennett

bennett.hisey@msu.montana.edu

Jovanka Voyich  
 

Kessler, Maureen

maureenkkessler@gmail.com

Raina Plowright  
Greg Krantz

Krantz, Gregory

gregory.krantz@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 
 Missing Avatar

Lin, Wayne

wayner.lin@gmail.com

Blake Wiedenheft

 
Missing Avatar

Lindsay, Melody

melody.lindsay@msu.montana.edu

Eric Boyd

 
Missing Avatar

Manrique, Maria del Pilar

pilar.manrique.ronquillo@gmail.com

Mark Young  
 Missing Avatar

Martin, Madison

mpm.91@live.com

 

 
Missing Avatar

Martinson, Jonathan

jonathan.martinson@msu.montana.edu

Seth Walk

 
 

McGill, Stacey Lee

 

Ross Carlson

 
 

McMenamin, Alex

alexander.mcmenamin@msu.montna.edu

Michelle Flenniken

 
Missing Avatar

Meishery, Delisha

delisha.meishery@gmail.com

Jovanka Voyich

 
Karen Moll

Moll, Karen

karen.moll@biofilm.montana.edu

Brent Peyton

 

Missing Avatar

Munson-McGee, Jacob

jh.munsonmcgee@gmail.com

Mark Young

 
Missing Avatar

Pellizzaro, Aline

pellizzaro.aline@gmail.com

Matthew Feilds   
 Missing Avatar

Pinkham, Nick

nickvpinkham@gmail.com

   
 Missing Avatar

Poudel, Saroj

saroz189@gmail.com

 Eric Boyd  
Missing Avatar

Rawle, Rachel

 rachel.rawle@gmail.com

 Tim McDermott  
Missing Avatar

Roe, Mandi

roe015@yahoo.com

 Diane Bimczok  
Missing Avatar

Schneider, Stephanie

steph.schneider92@gmail.com

Seth Walk  CL 415
Missing Avatar

Schweitzer, Hannah

hannah.schweitzer@biofilm.montana.edu

Matthew Fields  
Deann Snyder

Snyder, Deann

deannsn@gmail.com

Mark Jutila

 
Missing Avatar

Sward, Eli

eliwsward@gmail.com

Jovanka Voyich

 
Missing Avatar

Van Erp, Paul

pbgvanerp@gmail.com

Blake Wiedenheft

 
Missing Avatar

White, Benjamin

whiteb0525@gmail.com

Michael Franklin

 
Missing Avatar

Yanardag, Sila

silayanardag@gmail.com

Michael Franklin

 
Photo of Anna Zelaya

Zelaya, Anna

azelaya82@gmail.com

Matthew Fields