Name Advisor Lab
Tatsuya Akiyama

Akiyama, Tatsuya

tatsy1003@gmail.com

Michael Franklin

Franklin Lab

425 Cooley

EXT: 2420

Max Amenabar

Amenabar, Maximiliano

 

amenabar.barriuso@gmail.com

Eric Boyd

Boyd Lab

CBB 230

EXT: 7211

 missing

Anderson, Eric

ander489@gmail.com

 

Plowright Lab

 

Ashley Beck

Beck, Ashley

ashley.beck@biofilm.montana.edu

 Ross Carlson

Carlson Lab

Cobleigh 311/317

EXT: 3631

Tisza Bell

Bell, Tisza

tiszabell@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

Fields Lab

EXT: 6137

missing

Borgogna, Joanna

joannalynn.borgogna@msu. montana.edu

Carl Yeoman

Yeoman Lab

ABB 321

EXT: 7440

Missing Avatar

Borgogna, Tim

timothy.borgogna@msu.montana.edu

Jovanka Voyich

Voyich Lab

CL 415

EXT:7199

Missing Avatar

Botto Nunez, German 

gbotton@laspau.org

Raina Plowright

Plowright Lab

 

Missing Avatar

Brutsher, Laura

lmbrutsc@cord.edu

Carl Yeoman &

Michelle Flenniken

Yeoman/Flennikan

 

 Missing Avatar

Bueter, Laura

yellowstonemusician@gmail.com

Eric Boyd

Boyd Lab

Leon Johnson 631

EXT: 7046

Missing Avatar

Caffrey, Alayna

alayna.caffrey@msu.montana.edu

Josh Obar

 
Laura Beth Camilleri

Camilleri, Laura Beth

laura.camilleri@biofilm.montana.edu

Matthew Fields

Fields Lab

Barnard 336

EXT: 1968

Luisa Corredor

Corredor, Luisa

corredor81@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

Fields Lab

Barnard 336

EXT: 1968

Missing Avatar

Coryell, Michael

michael.coryell@gmail.com

Seth Walk

Walk Lab

Cooley 415

EXT: 1744

Missing Avatar

Cwick, James

jpcwick@gmail.com

 

Rotations 
Missing Avatar

Dankoff, Jennifer

jgdankoff@gmail.com

   Rotations 
 

Dills, Michael

mdills00@gmail.com

Mark Young

Young Lab
 

Dunham, Eric

ecdunham21@gmail.com

 

Plowright Lab
 

Fones, Elizabeth

foneselizabeth@gmail.com

 

Rotations
Lauren Franco

Franco, Lauren

laurencfranco@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

Fields Lab

Barnard 336

EXT: 1968

Missing Avatar

Guerra, Fermin

fermin.guerra@msu.montana.edu

Jovanka Voyich

Voyich Lab

Cooley 428

EXT: 7199 

Missing Avatar

Herr, Alix

alixeherr@gmail.com

Matthew Taylor

Taylor Lab

Cooley 128

EXT: 7468

Missing Avatar

Hisey, Bennett

bennett.hisey@msu.montana.edu

Jovanka Voyich

Voyich Lab

Cooley 428

EXT: 7199

 

Jenkins, Brittany

bjenkins961@gmail.com

Doug Kominsky / Seth Walk

Kominsky Lab

Cooley 115

EXT: 5668

 

Jones, Devin

jonesdev@mail.gvsu.edu

Raina Plowright

Plowright Lab

 

 

Kessler, Maureen

maureenkkessler@gmail.com

Raina Plowright Plowright Lab
 

Koli, Aakash

aakashkoli55@gmail.com

Ben Lei

Lei Lab

MBS 252

EXT: 6390

Greg Krantz

Krantz, Gregory

gregory.krantz@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

Fields Lab

Barnard 336

EXT: 1968

 Missing Avatar

Lin, Wayne

wayner.lin@gmail.com

Blake Wiedenheft

Wiedenheft Lab

Cooley 314

EXT: 5003

Missing Avatar

Lindsay, Melody

melody.lindsay@msu.montana.edu

Eric Boyd

Boyd Lab

Leon Johnson 631

EXT: 7046

Missing Avatar

Manrique, Maria del Pilar

pilar.manrique.ronquillo@gmail.com

Mark Young Young Lab
 Missing Avatar

Martin, Madison

mpm.91@live.com

 

Voyich Lab

Cooley 428

EXT: 7199

Missing Avatar

Martinson, Jonathan

jonathan.martinson@msu.montana.edu

Seth Walk

Walk Lab

Cooley 415

EXT: 1744

 

McGill, Stacey Lee

stacy.mcgill1@montana.edu

Ross Carlson

Carlson Lab

Cobleigh 311/317

EXT: 3631

 

McMenamin, Alex

alexander.mcmenamin@msu.montna.edu

Michelle Flenniken

Flennikan Lab

Plant Bioscience Building 310

EXT: 7229

Missing Avatar

Meishery, Delisha

delisha.meishery@gmail.com

Jovanka Voyich

Voyich Lab 

Cooley 428

EXT: 7199

Karen Moll

Moll, Karen

karen.moll@biofilm.montana.edu

Brent Peyton

 

Missing Avatar

Munson-McGee, Jacob

jh.munsonmcgee@gmail.com

Mark Young

Young Lab
Missing Avatar

Pellizzaro, Aline

pellizzaro.aline@gmail.com

Matthew Feilds 

Fields Lab

Barnard 336

EXT: 1968

 

Pettygrove, Brian 

bap3xc@virginia.edu

  Rotations
 Missing Avatar

Pinkham, Nick

nickvpinkham@gmail.com

 

Walk Lab

Cooley 415

EXT: 1744

 Missing Avatar

Poudel, Saroj

saroz189@gmail.com

 Eric Boyd

Boyd Lab

Leon Johnson 631

EXT: 7046

Missing Avatar

Rawle, Rachel

 rachel.rawle@gmail.com

 Tim McDermott

McDermott/Bothner Lab

 

Missing Avatar

Roe, Mandi

roe015@yahoo.com

 Diane Bimczok

Bimczok Lab

MBS 154 

EXT: 2878

Missing Avatar

Schneider, Stephanie

steph.schneider92@gmail.com

Seth Walk

Walk Lab

Cooley 415

EXT: 1744

Missing Avatar

Schweitzer, Hannah

hannah.schweitzer@biofilm.montana.edu

Matthew Fields

Fields Lab

Barnard 336

EXT: 1968

Missing Avatar

Sward, Eli

eliwsward@gmail.com

Jovanka Voyich

Voyich Lab

Cooley 428

EXT: 7199

Missing Avatar

Van Erp, Paul

pbgvanerp@gmail.com

Blake Wiedenheft

Wiedenheft Lab

Cooley 314

EXT: 5003

Missing Avatar

White, Benjamin

whiteb0525@gmail.com

Michael Franklin

Franklin Lab

Cooley 425

EXT: 2420

Missing Avatar

Yanardag, Sila

silayanardag@gmail.com

Michael Franklin

Franklin Lab

Cooley 425

EXT: 2420

Photo of Anna Zelaya

Zelaya, Anna

azelaya82@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

Fields Lab

Barnard 336

EXT: 1968