Graduate Students

  Name Advisor Lab
Tatsuya Akiyama

Akiyama, Tatsuya

tatsy1003@gmail.com

Michael Franklin

 
Max Amenabar

Amenabar, Maximiliano

406-994-7211

amenabar.barriuso@gmail.com

Eric Boyd

CBB 230

Ashley Beck

Beck, Ashley

ashley.beck@biofilm.montana.edu

   
Tisza Bell

Bell, Tisza

tiszabell@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 
Missing Avatar

Borgogna, Tim

tborgogna3377@pointloma.edu

   
Missing Avatar

Brutsher, Laura

lmbrutsc@cord.edu

   
Missing Avatar

Caffrey, Alayna

alayna.caffrey@msu.montana.edu

Josh Obar

 
Laura Beth Camilleri

Camilleri, Laura Beth

laura.camilleri@biofilm.montana.edu

Matthew Fields

 

Luisa Corredor

Corredor, Luisa

corredor81@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 

Missing Avatar

Coryell, Michael

michael.coryell@gmail.com

Seth Walk

 
Missing Avatar

Doig, Lakotah

lakotah.doig@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 
Lauren Franco

Franco, Lauren

laurencfranco@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 

Amy Graham

Graham, Amy

amy.graham2@msu.montana.edu

Josh Obar

 
Missing Avatar

Guerra, Fermin

fermin.guerra@msu.montana.edu

Jovanka Voyich

 
Missing Avatar

Herr, Alix

alixeherr@gmail.com

Matthew Taylor

 
Missing Avatar

Hisey, Bennett

bennett.hisey@msu.montana.edu

   
Rebecca Hochstein

Hochstein, Rebecca

rebecca.hochstein@msu.montana.edu

Mark Young

 

Missing Avatar

Johns, Laura

lauraloganjohns@gmail.com

Ed Schimidt

 
Missing Avatar

Krantz, Gregory

gregory.krantz@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 
Mallory Leetham-Spencer

Leetham-Spencer, Mallory

mallory.spencer89@gmail.com

Deborah Keil

LW 103

Missing Avatar

Lindsay, Melody

melody.lindsay@msu.montana.edu

Eric Boyd

 
Missing Avatar

Manrique, Maria del Pilar

pilar.manrique.ronquillo@gmail.com

   
Missing Avatar

Martinson, Jonathan

jonathan.martinson@msu.montana.edu

Seth Walk

 
Missing Avatar

Meishery, Delisha

delisha.meishery@gmail.com

Jovanka Voyich

 
Karen Moll

Moll, Karen

karen.moll@biofilm.montana.edu

 

 

Missing Avatar

Munson-McGee, Jacob

jh.munsonmcgee@gmail.com

Mark Young

 
Lacey Murphy

Murphy, Lacey

lacey.murphy03@gmail.com

Deborah Keil

 
Skip Olshefsky

Olshefsky, Stephen

406-994-1744

daseingp@mac.com

Seth Walk

CL 415

Missing Avatar

Pelizzaro, Aline

pellizzaro.aline@gmail.com

   
Missing Avatar

Roe, Mandi

roe015@yahoo.com

   
Missing Avatar

Schneider, Stephanie

sls057@bucknell.edu

   
Missing Avatar

Schweitzer, Hannah

hannah.schweitzer@biofilm.montana.edu

   
Missing Avatar

Serrano, Luis

luis.serrano@biofilm.montana.edu

Anne Camper

 
Deann Snyder

Snyder, Deann

deannsn@gmail.com

Mark Jutila

 
Missing Avatar

Sward, Eli

eliwsward@gmail.com

Jovanka Voyich

 
Matt Urschel

Urshel, Matthew

matthew.urschel@msu.montana.edu

Eric Boyd

 
Missing Avatar

Van Erp, Paul

pbgvanerp@gmail.com

Blake Wiedenheft

 
Rachel VanKempen-Fryling

VanKempen-Fryling, Rachel

rachel.vkfryling@biofilm.montana.edu

Anne Camper

CL 12

Missing Avatar

White, Benjamin

whiteb0525@gmail.com

Michael Franklin

 
Missing Avatar

Yanardag, Sila

silayanardag@gmail.com

Michael Franklin

 
Photo of Anna Zelaya

Zelaya, Anna

azelaya82@gmail.com

Matthew Fields

 
Missing Avatar

Zurek, Oliwia

oliwia.zurek@msu.montana.edu

Jovanka Voyich