Carmen Beck

Carmen Beck

Academic Advisor

   121 Hosaeus RFC
   (406) 994-4708
   cjbeck@mt.gov
Taylor Boylan

Taylor Boylan

Data/Research Analyst, Early Childhood Project

   2066 Stadium Dr., #203
   (406) 404-1624, x302
   taylorboylan@montana.edu
Anna Diffenderfer

Anna Diffenderfer

Asst Director, Montana Dietetic Internship

Traci Doty

Traci Doty

Teacher, Child Development Center

Miranda Gilham

Miranda Gilham

Teacher, Child Development Center

Betsy Gordon

Betsy Gordon

Administrative Associate

MaryAnn Harris

MaryAnn Harris

Admin Associate

Sara Heller

Sara Heller

Academic Advisor

   121 Hosaeus RFC
   (406) 994-4002
   sara.heller1@montana.edu

Christy Hill

Interim Director, Early Childhood Project

   2066 Stadium Dr., #203
   (406) 404-1624
   christy.hill1@montana.edu
Brandi Johnson

Brandi Johnson

Program Manager, Early Childhood Project

   2066 Stadium Dr., #203
   (406) 404-1624, x303
   brandi.johnson5@montana.edu
Ann Klaas

Ann Klaas

Career Development Coordinator, Early Childhood Project

   2066 Stadium Dr., #203
   (406) 404-1624, x304
   ann.klaas@montana.edu
Tracy Krushensky

Tracy Krushensky

Data/Research Analyst

   121 Hosaeus RFC
   (406) 994-4001
   tracy.krushensky@montana.edu
MeMe Laney

MeMe Laney

Admin Associate, Extension

Milana Lazetich

Milana Lazetich

Computer Support Spec

Lynn McHann

Lynn McHann

Advisor

   121 Hosaeus RFC
   (406) 994-4956
   lynnmchann@montana.edu

Cassandra Noble

Data/Research Analyst, Early Childhood Project

   2066 Stadium Dr., #203
   (406) 404-1624, x305
   cassandra.noble@montana.edu
Celine Riccardi

Celine Riccardi

Program Assistant, Early Childhood Project

   2066 Stadium Dr., #203
   (406) 404-1624, x306
   celine.riccardi@montana.edu
Aubree Roth

Aubree Roth

Project Coordinator, Team Nutrition

Kelly Shuey

Kelly Shuey

Teacher, Child Development Center

Molly Stenberg

Molly Stenberg

Asst Director, Team Nutrition

   326 Reid
   (406) 994-7217
   stenberg@montana.edu
Wendy Stevens

Wendy Stevens

Program Manager

Miranda Wheeler

Miranda Wheeler

Managing Director, Child Development Center