Faculty and Staff

Toddler PointingHand weight with apple and measuring tapeWoman focused laying on lawnBasket of TomatoesSnowboarder in air grabbing the tail of the snowboardTeens smiling at a table

 

Name/Title Contact Information
Ahmed, Selena
Asst Professor, Sustainable Food Systems
selena.ahmed@montana.edu
994-5640
301B Rom
Albin, Debbie
Program Manager, Grandparents Raising Grandchildren
deborah.albin@montana.edu
994-5099
316A HH
Anacker, Melody
NTT Instructor and Program Leader, Food and Nutrition; Director, Didactic Program in Nutrition and Dietetics
manacker@montana.edu
994-6337
301A Rom
Bailey, Sandy
Professor, Family & Human Development Extension Specialist
baileys@montana.edu
994-6745
316B HH
Bark, Katie
Program Coordinator, Team Nutrition
kbark@mt.gov
994-5641
202 Rom
Browne, Sara
Academic Advisor
sara.browne@montana.edu
994-4002
121 PEC
Burroughs, Carol Staben
NTT Instructor, Family & Consumer Sciences
carolsb@montana.edu
585-3743
205 HH
Byker Shanks, Carmen
Asst Professor, Food and Nutrition
cbykershanks@montana.edu
994-1952
222 Rom
Christopher, Suzanne Held
Professor, Community Health
suzanne@montana.edu
994-6321
318A HH
Cole, Mike
NTT Instructor, Coaching
 
Colton, Nancy
Asst Professor, Health Enhancement K-12
colton@montana.edu
994-6339
121C HPEC
Decker, Kalli
Asst Professor, Early Childhood Education

kalli.decker@montana.edu
994-3246
115 HH

Diffenderfer, Anna
NTT Instructor; Program Leader, Sustainable Food Systems

anna.diffenderfer@montana.edu
994-4074
402 Rom

Elliott, Anna
Asst Professor, Counseling
anna.elliott@montana.edu
994-3245
210B HH
Feist, Jan
Admin Associate, Extension Nutrition
jfeist@montana.edu
994-5702
101 Rom
Filipowicz, Erica
Asst Teacher, Child Development Center
efilipowicz@montana.edu
994-3301
113B HH

Fox, Michael
NTT Instructor, Food and Nutrition

michael.fox8@montana.edu
205 HH
Franklin, Katey
Director, Human Development Clinic; Program Director, Addictions Counseling
kathryn.franklin1@montana.edu
994-5993
1501 S. 3rd (Clinic)
Gamble, Janet
NTT Instructor, Food and Nutrition
janet.gamble@montana.edu
994-4056

205 HH
Gidley, Allison
NTT Instructor, Counseling
allison.gidley@montana.edu
Hancock, Libby
Director, Early Childhood Project
libbyh@montana.edu
404-1625
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
Hannula, Jean
Teacher, Child Development Center
jhannula@montana.edu
994-3301
113A HH
Harris, Maryann
Admin Associate, Team Nutrition
maryann.harris@montana.edu
994-5397
202 Rom
Hartman, Kimberly
NTT Instructor, Family & Consumer Sciences
kimberly.hartman2@montana.edu
994-3284
205 HH
Haynes, Deborah
Department Head; Assoc Professor, Family & Consumer Sciences
dhaynes@montana.edu
994-3244
219A HH
Heil, Dan
Professor, Health and Human Performance
dheil@montana.edu
994-6324
210 Rom
Hill, Melissa
Academic Advisor
melissa.hill3@montana.edu
994-4708
121 PEC
Houghtaling, Bailey
GTA, Food and Nutrition
 baileyhoughtaling@gmail.com
Hunts, Holly
Assoc Professor, Family & Consumer Sciences
hhunts@montana.edu
994-7993
222 HH
Johnson, Brandi
Program Manager, Early Childhood Project
brandi.johnson5@montana.edu
404-1626
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
Kacer, Miranda
Managing Director, Child Development Center
miranda.kacer@montana.edu
994-3301
113A HH
Kaiser, Coleen
NTT Instructor Food and Nutrition; Director, Montana Dietetic Internship
coleenk@montana.edu
994-5002
201 Rom
Keller, Kirk
NTT Instructor, Community Health
kkeller@montana.edu
Klaas, Ann
Career Development Coordinator, Early Childhood Project
ann.klaas@montana.edu
404-1627
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
Kohlbeck, Kathryn
NTT Instructor, Bowling and Billiards
kohlbeck@montana.edu
994-3370
280E SUB
Koltz, Dan
NTT Instructor, Gerontology Certificate, Community Health
daniel.koltz@montana.edu
994-4351
205 HH
Koltz, Rebecca
Assoc Professor and Program Leader, Marriage and Family Counseling; Counseling Academic Coordinator
rebecca.koltz@montana.edu
994-3299
210E HH
Krushensky, Tiffany
Program Asst, Early Childhood Project
tiffany.krushensky@montana.edu
404-1626
2066 Stadium Dr., #203
Krushensky, Tracy
Data/Research Analyst
tracy.krushensky@montana.edu
994-4001
121 HPEC
Laferriere, Ron
NTT Instructor, Early Childhood Education and Child Services
ronald.laferriere@montana.edu
994-5011
317 HH
Lazetich, Milana
Computer Support Spec
milana@montana.edu
994-3241
218 HH
Lux, Christine
Asst Professor, Program Leader and Academic Advisor, Early Childhood Education
christine.lux@montana.edu
994-5005
210D HH
McDowell, Milica
NTT Instructor, Health and Human Performance
milica.mcdowell@montana.edu
994-6854
103A Rom
McMilin, Colleen
NTT Asst Professor
colleen.mcmilin@montana.edu
994-6369
223 HH
Miles, Mary
Professor and Program Leader, Health and Human Performance
mmiles@montana.edu
994-6678
20 HH
Morrison, Wendy Bianchini
NTT Instructor, Family & Consumer Sciences
wbianchini@montana.edu
994-6075
318D HH
Musick, Kristen
Administrative Associate III
kristen.musick@montana.edu
994-6501
219 HH
Nelson, Mark
Professor, School Counseling
markn@montana.edu
994-3810
305 HH
Osborne, Sandy
Assoc Professor and Program Leader, Family & Consumer Sciences
osborne@montana.edu
994-5007
312 HH
Owens, Lynn
Assoc Professor, Health Enhancement K-12
lowens@montana.edu
994-5954
121B HPEC
Paul, Lynn
Professor, Extension Nutrition Specialist
lpaul@montana.edu
994-5696
101 Rom
Pearson, Sherri
NTT Instrudtor, Food and Nutrition
sherri.pearson@montana.edu
Rink, Elizabeth
Assoc Professor, Community Health
elizabeth.rink@montana.edu
994-3833
318 HH
Rizzuto, Jamie
NTT Instructor, Coaching
jamie.rizzuto@montana.edu
994-6130
133A BF

Roth, Aubree
Project Coordinator, Team Nutrition

aubree.roth@montana.edu
994-5996
221 Rom
Schure, Mark
Asst Professor, Community Health
mark.schure@montana.edu
994-3248
305 HH
Seifert, John
Assoc Professor, Health and Human Performance
john.seifert@montana.edu
994-7154
103E Rom
Simonds, Vanessa
Asst Professor, Community Health
vanessa.simonds@montana.edu
994-7396
316D HH
Smith, Adina
Assoc Professor and Program Leader, Mental Health Counseling
adinas@montana.edu
994-6340
205B HH
Stenberg, Molly
Nutrition Educator/Consultant, Team Nutrition
stenberg@montana.edu
994-7546
201C Rom
Stewart, Craig
Professor and Program Leader, Health Enhancement K-12
cstewart@montana.edu
994-6315
121A HPEC
Tarabochia, Dawn
Asst Professor and Program Leader, Community Health
dawn.tarabochia@montana.edu
994-2057
210F HH
Vaterlaus, J. Mitchell
Asst Professor, Family & Consumer Sciences
j.vaterlaus@montana.edu
994-3229
122 HH
Wanago, Nicole Chinadle
NTT Instructor, Family & Consumer Sciences
nicole.wanago@montana.edu
994-5006
316C HH
Wathen, Cristen
Asst Professor, Counseling
cristen.wathen@montana.edu
994-3274
221 HH
Wilson, Rob
NTT Asst Professor, Health and Human Performance
robert.wilson22@montana.edu
994-3249
208 Rom